Southwest Florida's Soft Hits

On Air Now: Sheila

Station Info

CONTEST LINE:  239-390-3535

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager   Brad Beasley   brad@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director   Randy Sherwyn  randy@sunny1063.com

Director of Sales   Allyson Hillman   allyson.hillman@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager   Georgia Beasley   georgia.beasley@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager   Jeff Rivet   jeff.rivet@bbgi.com